My resolution shortcomings..

Whenever I try to set resolutions for the coming year, I can never remember what I resolved to do that year. One I remember was that I had promised myself last year to blog more frequently – failed miserably even with the best intentions. Thus I thought that I will not set any failure-doomed resolutions.

However it seems universe work towards your best intention. Among few of my (first) christmas gifts my loving husband Mr K gave me a journal book as he knows I love to write. Its an amazing journal book which will trigger new blog posts as it involves answering one question a day. Brilliant gift for a lazy bum like me, ain’t it? Whoever said that your spouse knows you better than anyone else was actually right. 



The only resolution I am looking forward to fulfill is blogging. I am not promising to write each day but definitely more frequently as questions in this journal are intriguingly interesting!!

Anyways…

New horizons are before us all the time. The turn of the calendar is an arbitrary line to draw. Still, here’s to glorious horizons in 2017.

Last day of 2016 and I am thankful for so many things. It was a blessed year for me in so many ways and hoping it continues in 2017.

Was working on my thank you list this morning 🙂 best way to end the year.

Categories: General | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

