Am married… :)

Happy-Wedding-Game-Over_v130_400x

Yes, yes, yes!! I got married. Yayyy.

So cool, great experience. I recommend marriage for almost anyone who is willing to commit to someone for the rest of their life. It feels AWESOME!!

While I was having jitters, I was completely and totally in love with Mr. K (as how I would refer my new husband). “Once in awhile, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale. Having met him was mine”.

This blog will now have a beautiful and fresh perspective on my newly formed relationship, unlike when I started writing this blog.

Ofcourse, I will be more active on my blog now and you will be hearing more about him. Just wanted to shatter few keys to let my virtual friends know how happy I am. Btw, one of the perks of getting married to him – he is my cuddle-buddy! (Territory marked now)

Please keep Mr. K and me in your prayers as we seek blessings from everyone as we embark on this beautiful journey.

Categories: General, Relationship | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Am married… :)

  1. Congratulations.
    Hoping you have a great and prosperous life together.

    PS : Why the “Game Over”? Why the negative vibe right at the start of the post?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

