Promises to keep…

I am back!! Yes, I am back to blogging regularly as much as I did few months ago.

Whoosh!! Last year swept by and while first-half of the year was wishy-washy, my second-half was like finding the missing pieces of a puzzle which made everything worth it. I am in a happy zone right now and this came with a self-realization i.e. I started blogging when I was in my low phase of life and wanted a space to share my feelings and thoughts to be heard unconditionally. Luckily, I found virtual friends who read and understood, and provided a comfortable silence, but always letting me know that they are eagerly waiting at the other side of the blog-o-sphere to read what I write next. A big Thank You to all of you!!

Like many of you, I started this year with a promise to laugh more, share more, healthy lifestyle, enrich myself with loving relationships and blogging more often – I intend to keep up my promise! How are you keeping up with your resolutions??

Let me shatter keys on my next post… 🙂

Categories: General | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

