Happy Birthday Mom!!!

I believe there are very few people in the world for whom expressing in words no matter how much you want to, is always difficult. My mother ranks on top of it all. As she nears a step closer to 6o. here is reminding her that I still feel the same as I said earlier:

Years and years before internet, my mom was my one-woman information for tips on shopping, exercise, savings, etiquette, organizing, driving, studies and relationships. Now, I beg mom for advice and then snap at her for giving her opinion. I call mom from miles away to ask her what to do and then reject her suggestion. I turn to mom for every crisis and then get annoyed at her for butting in on my life. The only thing more annoying than receiving the advice is the fact that in every case, with few exceptions, Mom is mostly right😉

Click here to read more about my mother.

Happiness is surely everything about you and this picture awwww-ishly puts it perfectly…

20140307-002102.jpg

Picture Credit: @ilovewording on Instagram

Happy Birthday, Mummy!!

Categories: Relationship | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

