10 thoughts on “Visualizing your Desire!

  1. Great post! Your friend’s advice is similar to something I had written in an earlier blog about creating ‘story boards’ – though the context was different. You have the spirit, brains, intelligence and sensitivity to pursue those things that make you happy!!!

  2. I recently created a vision board and went through a similar type of process. You have to imagine you have that which you want…already. That’s the key. Here’s to realizing all you desire!

  3. Awesome post! Your friend is a wise one. I still have the visual board I created years ago when I was trying visualize my positive future. It’s a wonderful tool.

  4. Pingback: The Technique of Creative Visualization « RoixCroiX

  5. The power of visualization is amazing. Seriously. Lately I’ve been dedicating actual time in my day to focus and see in my mind’s eye how I want my life to be. The key is to “feel” the emotion along with seeing the vision. Smell the smells, feel the happiness, satisfaction, excitement, energy… This is a great technique and I wish you the best! Let me know how it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

