Dare to Dream

Aren’t there times when we complain of feeling powerless to events influencing our lives. Certainly there are many factors beyond our control that might affect us such as our jobs, the value of our savings, our EMIs, relationships and even the weather! Why do we

So, I have been finding ways to regain some sense of control, and with the approaching summer heat, it’s a good time to put my plans and dreams into action – a vision of how I want my life to be, as well as a clear plan on how to get there…the direction I want to go in instead of simply letting them wandering along just letting life happen by itself which is absolutely unknown but still wishing that my dreams should come true and waiting for my life to unfold for me….all the while!

Why should I sit back, waiting for life to happen as it will, when I have the power to set my own goals and the energy and desire to make my dreams a reality? Dreaming dreams (centered on me and not someone else) puts me squarely in charge of my own life, and that is a very desirable solution.

If you really really want something, the whole universe will conspire to make it happen for you“. So I will set my goals, so that the Universe and my subconscious know exactly what I want and some patience from my end!! 😉

Categories: Muddled Thoughts | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Dare to Dream

  1. “If you really really want something, the whole universe will conspire to make it happen for you“

    Then, I think the Universe is mad at me….

  2. My thoughts too. I am waiting for Universe to make it happen for me…If it happens, I will surely share with all 🙂 but no harm in trying! 🙂

  3. niki

    I agree with you! Sitting and waiting won’t help you very much. Good luck 🙂

  4. Well said!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

